Sort:  

Thank you for having been her true fan. We will talk soon. I am one very low energy person currently. Each minute is miserable but i have kept you on my mind. I got in the voice on shadowspub once to be able to reach you but you weren't there. I was late

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Terry please get some Carnelian or let me send you some? Keep a tumbled stone or two in your pocket. It will help improve your energy @surpassinggoogle. I am also sending another blast of Reiki Love Your way BeautyFull. <333 Love You!

i shall wear a robe next time. or a trash bag. or .... something lol

Robe would have kept me listening to what you were saying LOL

there was audio, too?

TRASHBAG IT IS!!!!!!! LOL

trashbag it is! LOL

How about a mask? @dreemsteem

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Yes...I'm looking for a very cute mask! Hehehhee

Or...maybe I'll use a puppet! Lololol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62082.09
ETH 2434.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66