Sort:  

Ha ha, you beat me to it!

Thank you for having been her true fan

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

@bengy is the best! hehehehehe are you GLOGGING (ulogging hehehe) @bengy????

i need to be tagged in the comment section if you are.

and today STONE SOUP GLOG - PROJECT LEMONS INTO LEMONADE... BEGINS!

hehehehehehe

for the love you two!!!!!! just look at my neck.
LOLOLOLOL

I can't stop looking at your post! It gets funnier every time I check in!

https://steemit.com/ulog/@dreemsteem/the-best-new-tag-ulog

is it up to $5 now!?!?!?!?!?!

ok - we have to just ride this as much as possible now hahahahahaha we need to do something so awesome with it! LOL

i can't wait to brainstorm today hehehehe

its kinda super fun ;)

We? I'm busy trying to fan the flame! I didn't realise you were going the opposite way!

hahahahahah well i was in the beginning!!!!!! i didn't want anyone to waste their money on a silly post!!!! LOLOL

you kept telling people and i kept sayng NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
hahahahahaha

but now.... i want to do a contest and winner get the payout - or something!!!!! LOLOLOL

so.... thanks for going the opposite way in the beginning??? hehehehee <3

you made it fun, you got me laughing - and now this can be something awesome for someone!!! lemons into lemonade :)

Best comment ever hahahaha

Yaaay I found you 💃🏼💃🏼

LOLOLOL @enginewitty is gonna GET it. putting his gifs all over my post LOLOLOLOLOLOLOL

yeah girl!!!!!! woo hoooooooo hehehehehe ;) headless dreemie - no more. Dreemie FOX! hehehe

NO. COMMENT lololololol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70