#ULOG 7 | Days full of joy of God

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello friends of the community #Ulog great days you pass in the congress of worshipers where annually we meet danzores of various parts to adore the same GOD, it is really beautiful to move, to dance in unity in the same feeling, I have always said to serve GOD It is a privilege but dancing is a gift that I must always thank, years ago my days used to be dark, empty and sad and since I knew of their presence I invaded my being with drops of algeria changing the pond in living waters and my lament in dance , how not to adore if I really owe a lot of things to God. These days were very blessing to share with my brothers is very beautiful, and when dancing is a joy that although looking for words to explain would not find is something that must live, it feels great, cute. Here I will show you some pictures with part of the team.

40396313_1035029513334972_9163313335901356032_n.jpg
Presentación1.jpg

Grateful to @surpassinggoogle for allowing us to share the emotion of days like this, moments that do if you doubt our life. Thanks for being a channel of diversion in this platform, comfortable, simple, where we can show ourselves as we are.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66498.47
ETH 3469.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62