#ULOG 4 | Stylist for a day

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello dear #uloggers today I had a visit to my sister-in-law who asked me to straighten her hair because she had a promotion class and wanted to look elegant and not with curlers as always usually leave. I wanted to look different and the truth was quite a challenge because her hair was curled everywhere but in the end I got what I wanted.
Presentación1.jpg

The truth is that I enjoy making these hairdresser changes I think that every woman has attributes to look good on any occasion. there is no impossible when you want and from time to time it is good to take time to highlight even more our beauty, knowing and understanding that there is nothing better than that beauty of spirit of heart, personality.

Presentación1.jpg

In the end my greatest joy is to see that little face that they liked the change of their hair. even having curls or smooth my sister-in-law is a love, and always look good. I hope you liked this publicity. see you soon.

Presentación1.jpg


Don't forget to give your support to this community:

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by orlandojosev from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52