Starting in ulog: Presentation

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello friends, it's a pleasure to say hello good work you have been doing in this platform that enriches the lives of many not only monetarily but also of knowledge, excellent initiative of @surpassinggoogle to let you know a part of us, about what we like and how we are . Without further ado.

My name is Eneidi Hernández I am 25 years old, since 7 years ago married to a beautiful husband, lover of the presence of God, passionate about dance and addicted to sweet. That is summarized my blog that describes me as a person. As I said I love God with all my heart so I love the things related to him, how to minister his presence through dance, I consider it the best gift, a total privilege to serve him, *"if many knew that knowing God is like flying with the clouds, leaving you to be carried by the wind, they would stop consuming harmful substances, there would be more spiritual and less conflictive people. "*

dance.ene.jpg

Among the things that I enjoy doing the most I love combing my hair that looks different, I am a braided fan, it seems elegant and at the same time natural, it gives a great touch according to the occasion we have to look.
trenzas.jpg

Lastly and most importantly, the family is the best, knowing how to give love starts from home a basic principle but which nevertheless has been forgotten and neglected a lot by the worries of the world. We value more what we have and we enjoy to the maximum the knowledge to share healthily.

sisters.jpg

A phrase that I like a lot and I share is that: you want different results? Do not always do the same, let's be innovative and eloquent creators when it comes to publishing, that's why my blog is not destined to a single topic as such, because every day I'm doing something different, and each experience is an experience and new learning.

This is my first #ulog in the next publication will continue to know more about me.

I hope you liked my post, thanking you in advance for your support in this platform we continue reading, and together we can enrich that general knowledge that helps us to be people every day better. God bless you

Sort:  

Welcome, eneidi! I wish you the best journey here on Steemit! Have fun!!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57430.35
ETH 2423.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32