ULOG#5 LIFE OF A CELEBRITY 🤗🤗HAPPY SEEING OTHERS DOING GREAT💪

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello steemtians

It's @emmaxx again, I am very glad to be lively today, because God has been Merciful and gracious to me.
On Sunday the 13th of May I registered two of my brothers and two of my friends on this great platform, after one registration some weeks ago. Am happy today because presently three of the registered accounts has been approved, in person of @philus, @izzybella02, and @cupidflozy , really happy to see this celebrities with joy on this platform.
I really want to appreciate @jackdogho and @destinysaid who brought the invasion to delta State polytechnic Otefe oghara, you guys are amazing, you have really touched life with this platform.
Am also grateful to @surpassinggoggle who with his large caring heart has made everyone and me a celebrity to be celebrated.

MY TODAY.

My day was really fun-loving and great,
It's all started as the rain unveil itself in full dimension like a loud out cry, I have decided not to go to class today because I was stress out from yesterday's classes and activities of the day.
So I was lying down, relaxing all my nerves, with the cold breeze coming in slowly, before @cupidflozy came visting, and we chatted about the @steemit platform after which,we did major work on her profile today, and she made her first post,which was really exciting.

After then we moved directly to the school, for practice classes but before than I decided to stop by the library to grab so information.

On getting to the library I meant so crazy friends, who actually made my day with their simple smile and simplicity of heart, it's really funny turning the library into the selfie hall. It's was really fun with them.

LESSONS FROM TODAY

The major lesson from today is that no matter the issues surrounding us,just a smile can heal a lot from the inside.
So keeping smiling no matter the weather of things.

Thanks for reading

Now an official ulogger

DQmRQzdDMqZpzqWNUVzUXsrEXG1kvDgVEfYN5WjGGwtjgSo.gif

It will be better to make a #Ulog Post Once a Day

To Get the official post about #Ulog
https://steemit.com/ulog/@ulogs/the-world-needs-to-hear-from-you-even-steemit-is-calling-now-you-can-answer-create-a-ulog-today-the-u-in-ulogs-represents-you

You could Follow #Ulog official acoounts on https://steemit.com/@ulogs

Join our discord Group atDiscord Channel

To Vote Steemgigs for Witness

Click on https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses and vote

Still @emmaxx.

U5drN6Y1aL7QmkXbx49xGiLKXhwXZdy_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Nice one
U are the true son of your father

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67