Showers of blessings

in #ulog6 years ago

We just applied herbicide to the bushes in our compound today thinking it won't rain. We have been observing the weather for some times now and that has been preventing us from carrying out the activities, but it wasn't up to 30 minutes when it started raining heavily. Lol

One thing is guaranteed that the herbicide has not started working when the rain started, that might leads to the washing away of the herbicide applied, but we will still have to wait for some days to see if we are lucky enough to see the result of our actions, if not we have to reapply it again.

It has been some years now since I last mounted a Knapp sack sprayer, it has been my neighbor doing the spraying since I moved into the house, I did it for the very first time today, but I hope the rain won't wash away the whole thing so that i can see the results of my efforts in few days time... That's just a wish anyways... Smile

Though, I enjoyed the showers, it's makes the whole place to be cool for my liking, I love cool environments but not too cool anyways... Smile. But, I hope it doesn't affect the result on the bushes.

Thank you for reading through, I am @emmakkayluv and I love you all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82