ULOG: My strange Love 😔

in #ulog6 years ago

Lately, my love for strange things is making me to question my sanity sometimes. I get attracted to things that others look at, and maintain there way. For me, I look at these things, laugh and can't stop wondering if they were breathing.

I have been engulfed in Mannequins and sculptures. I just keep looking at them and wish to be free like them sometimes.

A few of my collections are 👇

IMG_20180711_161620.jpg
A group of mannequins ready for a concert? 🤔

Then some sculptures

IMG_20180711_163032.jpg
Twins?

Then you have more mannequins 👇

IMG_20180711_162300.jpg
I am here thinking 🤔, What is wrong with me?

I also made out time to checkout an elephant. I was so fortunate, the elephant 🐘 didn't complain 😂

IMG_20180711_162849.jpg
I am bringing it to the Steemit platform.

thealliance_pagebreak.png

The above pictures are random pictures that came on my mind to share with you too show my strange love. It was all raining when I wrote that 4hours ago. Do you have any strange love? Please share for fun

thealliance_pagebreak-1.png

My Signout Message Is:

Boredom Is a Matter Of Perception. You Must Choose Between Boredom And Involvement.

thealliance_pagebreak.png

STAY TUNED TO, @emjoe

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

lol you're awesome @emjoe i'm so happy to be your friend man. letsdo this skype interview this week! are you down for that?

Thanks bro, the hinour of your friendship is all mine .

I can't wait for this:

letsdo this skype interview this week! are you down for that?

I will hit you up on discord, It will really be cool

Every person in this wolrd like strange things :D

Lol, do you mind sharing the strange things you like? 😂

I always appreciate your creativity @emjoe which translates on the quality of your posting ability thereby contributing to the sustenance of the steemit community keep it ups,

Thanks so much.

I appreciate your coming around

Very lovely. The feeling we get from knowing the existence of strange things is what makes us know that we are alive.
I have a strange love for everything that is airborne. I have always imagined the feeling of freedom birds get when they fly.

Wow. You need to enter a giant bird to be airborne.

I like your strange love bro.

Thanks for coming around.

You are the Boss!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63