ULOG: I'm So Archaic 😂

in #ulog6 years ago

Today was very cool around me, although not rainy like other days. I attended a workshop on human capacity building. One of the statements I found very interesting by one of the speakers was, " People are not willing to learn the story behind the glory ". He centered his speech on the fact that big things today had a little begginning.

He based his argument on some known businessmen, and how people celebrate them today, wishing to be like them without acknowledging the struggles such men passed through in their early stages.

He also spoke on the feelings of entitlement which some erroneously harbor just because they knew when some of those affluent individuals were worth less in the society. At the end, he encouraged all in attendance to be willing to start small and nurture that great idea to fruition.

After the workshop, we took some pictures. Unfortunately, I have not been well-pleased with my 📱 camera (back camera). I didn't know that I was supposed to remove the waterproof covering since I bought it until it was pointed to me today. 😂 I guess I don't belong to the era of modern facilities. I need gramophone and may be turntable 📻.

IMG_20180716_171718.jpg
I moved around to catch this.

They have started painting the house.

IMG_20180716_171747.jpg

What is more? I made this post from www.ulogs.org and I love the interface. You should check it out.

My Signout Message Is:

Never Give Up On Small Ideas.

thealliance_pagebreak.png

STAY TUNED TO, @emjoe

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

This is actually uplifting. I will continue to work hard on little things. Hoping to turn them into great achievements tomorow. We need to invest more on personal capacity building.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64