#Ulog 1: "Return to activity as an executing nurse"

in #ulog6 years ago

Hallo steemian, How are you? may all be in the protection of the omnipotent god.there is something strange with the title of my post today, why? Because the title of my post add #Ulog 1 at the beginning of the title.

Why did I add the #ulog title at the beginning? based on the information I get from brothers @alzamna, he is the first person to promote #ulog to me, the reason #ulog is more dependent than others, appreciate the work of others, judge according to what is done.

From it all, brother @alzamna suggested to me, if the post we want to be seen by #ulog, then write the word #ulog at the beginning of the post title, as I did above and other ulog followers.but from some of my previous posts I've written #tag #ulog, but that's all not enough, that's why in my post today attach the post #ulog at the beginning of the post title.

Back to my post title today with title ** Return to activity as an executing nurse **.
image
After two days of my day off work, today I am back to becoming a male nurse, ready to serve and assist patients who need my help, especially the room where I work now.I am not alone, I am accompanied by two beautiful women and she is also a nurse.In one team we are three, and I am grateful our team is compact.
image
The number of patients we have to attend today is 7 people, four female patients and two male patients with different illnesses.Thank God, today all patients are safe and comfortable, no complaints and so on.
image
That is my story today as a male nurse, all fortune is in god.

Created By

@emilnashar


Sort:  

What is "executing nurse"? Is it nurse that execute patients or what? 😀

perawat pelaksana maksudnya brother @aneukpineung78.

Oke. Haha. Selamat bertugas kembali ya. Betewe, dinas di Rumah sakit mana.

RSU Cut Meutia, kalau kesana and mendengar nama seperti nama di akun ini, itu adalah saya. Jangan harap saya menyapa kamu, di sini dan dunia nyata mungkin nama anda bukan itu. Hehehehe.

Oiya..... Thanks u atas masukannya.

Haaha. Masuk akal. 😂

Thanks and welcome to #ulogging. Please take note:

ulogsimportant.PNG

Have a wonderful day. Keep steeming!

Very nice. Noted. Maybe I will consider to become a ulogger.

Thank you for the mention brother @emilnashar. I am happy to share about #ulog to you as well as for other Indonesian Steemian. You did awesome first #ulog. Keep shining .

Thank you brothers @alzamna, all this because of you, from you I know #ulog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43