Ulog24 Sick colleague

in #ulog6 years ago

Yesterday, at work a colleague of mine who is also a corp member although she is in batch A while I'm in batch B wasn't feeling too well. I told her to take permission and go home but she refused. Later in the day her health became worse I had to take care of her until when our boss told the driver to go drop her off at home.

I called her today and she told me she has been admitted in the hospital and I promised to go see her at the close of work. At the end of the day, I told my boss that I have closed for the day and that I planned to visit her in the hospital on my way home so he gave me some money to give to her.

I got to the hospital after a lot of stress because I didn't know the place and it's far from work. I saw her, asked her how she was doing and then I prayed with her and left.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61914.69
ETH 3017.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79