ULOG: A Simple and Affordable Treat!

in #ulog6 years ago

image

If you have Starbucks then I have Foss Coffee!

Are you familiar with the affordable yet good quality frappe and coffee brand Foss Coffee? Usually Foss Coffee branches are only a kiosk or booth in a mall but their products are tasty. I like how they make the whip cream and frappe because the sweetness is just right. Although of course they cannot compete with a high-end coffee shop like Starbucks, Foss Coffee is still one of the best frappe makers in town.

image

I had it last night after a wonderful seminar I had attended. I got the White Choco Oreo because I love Oreo and White chocolate so the mixing these two won’t be a problem. To my pleasant surprise, it taste so good!

I wish I can taste the other frappes too but I can only do that once every month because you know our budget is tight haha. What is more is that one frappe cost for only PHP 59.00 ($1.18) that’s why it is more affordable than Starbucks but you won’t regret buying one.Someday, I would like to franchise Foss Coffee. I need to save up a whopping PHP 380,000.00 ($ 7,600).

image

Anyway, this is a dream I wish to achieve soon. I hope I can make it!

June 18, 2018 - 9:00 PM

Photos are mine.


emdesan (1).png
received_1899007856785127.gif

Sort:  

Hi there! I just want to share you this.
Please mind these tips to make your ulogs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75