Ulog #1: My first ulog – One day at my University!!!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hi ULOGGERS!!

I am happy to share with you my first ulog, the first of several where I will show my daily activities, as proposed by @surpassinggoogle.

My name is Emily and I'm studying a degree in Social Communication at Rafael Belloso Chacín University (URBE), a career that I love. In the picture I appear next to my classmates Dulce María and Joselyn.

Dulce María and Joselyn have been my companions since high school.

In this photograph I appear embraced with Dulce María, who is also one of my best friends. She is very sweet, lives up to her name hahahaha.

We live in a nice and cozy town called Villa del Rosario located approximately 100 km from the city of Maracaibo, Venezuela.

The URBE is in Maracaibo, so we do not stay from Monday to Friday, and on weekends we return to our town.

We've known each other for five years, and we studied the whole high school together.

Now we study the same university career.

In the photo we appear in one of the corridors of the University.

This is a selfie where Dulce María and I appear in the classroom, before the arrival of the teacher. It was a moment of joy.

Finally, I want to show you the beautiful green areas of the University. Beautiful, right?


Thanks to @surpassinggoogle for this new and great idea!

Sort:  

Have fun! It looks like a great place

Thank you, @drewley! Yes, the URBE is a great and beautiful place to study! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60901.71
ETH 3380.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55