ULOG ENTRY: MOALBOAL TRIP

in #ulog6 years ago

received_1010788542430835.jpeg

Summer is always been my favorite season of the year. Summer means beach. I love to go to the beaches and getting tan. I love smell of the sea. The breeze is calms me.

received_1010788709097485.jpeg

My friends and I went to Moalboal for our summer outing. We didn't stay overnight, though. I was amazed how white the sand is. And most importantly I love being with my friends.

I will always look forward for summer. Thank God Cebu is surrounded with beautiful white beaches.

Sort:  

You got tan? how is the food? How about your friends, they are great, fun that is what you like most about them, in general we want to know more about your day.

Read this style guide.
https://steemit.com/ulog/@ulogs/the-world-needs-to-hear-from-you-even-steemit-is-calling-now-you-can-answer-create-a-ulog-today-the-u-in-ulogs-represents-you

Hi, i opened your post hoping to get more info on where u went too in moal boal and tips on fun things you did there, as am planning a trip soon, but sadly there no info here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43