Ulog:Just my thoughts in Rhymes. 06-05-2018steemCreated with Sketch.

in #ulog6 years ago

So this is my first Ulog (more like MeLog, if you know what I mean) and as I drowned in my thoughts, I was inspired by personal experiences to write this...
I hope this helps someone somewhere.

We never wanna let go cauz it's what we're used to
it's our comfort zone, so instead of letting go we choose to
keep trying because ignorance really is bliss
and anyone that has another opinion could go fall of a cliff
we decide to keep trying because this is our gift
but why should you keep trying when what's broken has deliberately refused to be fixed
Move on while you can and escape with your mind
still sound as ever, yes stop wasting your time
Stop trying to conjure an illusion
Stop breaking your own heart, stop being amidst confusion
Let nature take its course and don't force it
You should know things aren't gonna happen just because you want it
So allow life teach you through situations and don't alter its tempo
my dear, know when to try and when to let go

Have a fly Sunday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59087.19
ETH 2580.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47