Ulog-Diary. 10-5-2018

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20180510-090453.png
My friends are concerned about my obsession with Sza but I think they're just jealous 😂
As I listened to this song from her Ctrl album (for the 15 thousandth time) I realized how true a particular section of her lyrics are, she said "you know it gets difficult to open your heart up, hoping they'll never find out that you're anyone else cauz I love you just as you are... Hope you never find out who I really am cauz you'd never love me... But I believe you when you say it like that"
This is what happens in most relationships, we try to be what the other person wants instead of being ourselves and waiting for the one that'll love us just as we are. There are people In relationships that are miserable because they're tired of the acting because trust me, it really gets exhausting. You get my aim of Sharing this song, so I really don't have to make a long post, wanna keep this Ulog simple...
bottom line is... Be you and even if it takes a long time to attract someone, trust me you will eventually attract someone that wouldn't want you any other way. Just be you, do you and be patient, you're all someone has ever dreamed of having ♥
BTW the song in its entirety is dope and the album is 🔥
Sza is bae 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59087.19
ETH 2580.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47