#ULOG NO. 31: GOOD MORNING SUNSHINE! 😆

in #ulog6 years ago

Mabuhay #uloggers #esteemians!

Last night I was thinking of changing my morning routine. I am usually always in a hurry after waking up in the morning. I wash dishes, feeding bottles, cook, then take a bath, then eat hurriedly so that I will not be late at work. But still I ended up always late. 😅

So I realized, what if I change the routine? So I started this morning. After waking up, I paused for a moment, combed my hair and opened the window.

image

image

image

Wow! What a beautiful sunrise! What a beautiful morning and what a beautiful me! Lol! 😍

image

My heart is rejoicing! Thank you Lord for giving me another day to live! Thank you for another chance and another opportunity to change and be a blessing to others! Thank you for making me happy inspite of difficulties. Thank you for giving me a Family! Thank you for the Love!

Going back to my morning routines. My husband volunteered to wash the dishes and the feeding bottles. I still cooked and prepared the breakfast then I took a bath right after. Then ate my breakfast and go to work right away. Checking the clock, I'm still late! Haha!


Blessed and grateful! I am thankful for being a part of the @gratefulvibes community by #papabear @paradise-found.

P.S. please support my witnesses @good-karma, @cloh76.witness and to the person who inspires many, Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle by typing @steemgigs in the first search box.

To cast your vote visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Many thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82