#ULOG NO. 12: MONTHLY DUES PAID BY MY SECOND PAYOUT

in #ulog6 years ago

Mabuhay #steemians!

Mabuhay #uloggers!

I'm so grateful that #Steemit has helped me in my finances. Just like my second payout. I need to pay Php 6,000 for the monthly dues but I only had Php 3,500. I was worried where to look for the lacking amount, then I remembered, thankfully I already earned enough SBD! 😊

image

image

Though it is just a small amount it is big help. Now I worry less when my monthly due dates are near because I have #Steemit to help me.

image

Ofcourse this won't happen if not with the help of @shikika who introduced me to this platform and to Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle for supporting planktons like me. 😁Kudos to you all!

Blessed and Grateful! As I share mine, share now your #gratefulvibes story. Join the @gratefulvibes community by @paradise-found.

P.S. support the person who inspires many, including me, Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as a witness.
Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses then type "steemgigs" in the first search box.

image

Many thanks #steemians! #uloggers!
Maraming Salamat!
Daghang Salamat!
Damo na Salamat!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61964.40
ETH 2998.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47