ULOG NO. 046: MY LATEST PAYOUT FOR MY DAUGHTER'S MEDICATION

in #ulog6 years ago

Mabuhay #uloggers #esteemians!

It was just a small amount but I need it much for my Daughter's medication. I withdrew all my #steem and #sbd including from my husband's @carlo1974 so that we can pay the pediatrician, the laboratory tests and the medicines of our daughter.

image

image

image

image

This coming Saturday she will undergo again the laboratory tests to check if everything is okay. Hopefully I can earn enough to spend for the lab tests and doctor's fee.

Thank you so much #steemit for the help and to those whose been helping me since the beginning of my #steemit journey. All my payouts have been a big help to my Family.


Blessed and grateful! I am thankful for being a part of the @gratefulvibes community by #papabear @paradise-found.

P.S. please support my witnesses @good-karma, @cloh76.witness and to the person who inspires many, Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle by typing @steemgigs in the first search box.

To cast your vote visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Many thanks!

Proud to be a #ulogger and #esteemian! 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54