#ULOG NO. 023: A BREATHE OF FRESH AIR BY THE BEACH

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Mabuhay #uloggers #esteemians!

Weekdays, Working days are sometimes stressful. As a working mom, I'm always in a hurry to finish everything at home before going to work. The same routine and the same places 6 days a week. Thanks much I was able to go back to the beach.

image

Inhaling the sea vitamin feels good. It's like a stress-reliever. And ofcourse my family got the chance to bond away from home. A different routine and a different place. How I wish we're always there every weekend.

image

Playing with my daughter, writing in the sand and swimming like as if I know how, haha! How I love this moment!


Blessed and grateful! I am thankful for being a part of the @gratefulvibes community by #papabear @paradise-found.

P.S. please support my witnesses @good-karma, @cloh76.witness and to the person who inspires many, Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle by typing @steemgigs in the first search box.

To cast your vote visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Sort:  

It looks very nice. @surpasinggoogle gives its own beauty to its followers

It looks very nice. @surpasinggoogle gives its own beauty to its followers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63820.95
ETH 2497.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69