#ULOG NO. 021, WAITED BUT MISSED THE OPPORTUNITY

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Mabuhay @uloggers, #steemians!

Today at 3 in the afternoon, as I was constantly monitoring the prices of Steem and SBD, the latter rose to 1.190. So immediately I checked @blocktrades so that I can transfer and withdraw some of my SBD. Unfortunately, trading for Ether, Steem and Steem Dollar were under maintenance.

image

I felt sad thinking how I missed the opportunity. But I need to move forward and be positive. Maybe later Steem Dollar and Ether will be available and price of SBD will continue to rise, hopefully. 😁

So tonight at 11:30, woke up by my baby's cry, prepared milk, then after back to @blocktrades.

image

Oh, Steem and Steem Dollar were both available but Ether is still under maintenance. I used Ether because trading charges are lesser than Bitcoin. But upon checking the price of SBD, it dropped again to 1.076.

So I guess I need to wait for the right time to come. How I wish prices for Steem and SBD will rise again to more than 1. If it'll rise to 2 again I will withdraw all my SBD so that I can give a bigger amount for the medication of my #Mother. I'm praying for it!


Blessed and grateful! I am thankful for being a part of the @gratefulvibes community by #papabear @paradise-found.

P.S. please support my witnesses @good-karma, @cloh76.witness and to the person who inspires many, Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle by typing @steemgigs in the first search box.

To cast your vote visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Many thanks for #ulogging!
Maraming Salamat!
Daghang Salamat!
Damo na Salamat!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61