Why ULOG Will Interest YOU?

in #ulog6 years ago

First and for most I would like to thank @phantum04 for his service. Such a person who got some skills will surely succeed in life. Couple of days ago I read her post related to creating animated GIF particularly for uloggers. With a reasonable pricing I did not hesitate to order one for mine too. Again I am so much thankful to her. It is of great importance to me.

DQmPaAPEVjMGo8tron8WsMtw2HJKub9R3n9cj1vy85YgjPY.gif

Why ulog interests me?

Ulog motivates me to do something fruitful and full of essence everyday. I am not a person who notes important happenings in my life but I do remember them. Since discovering Ulog I discover that writing everyday about your self is an interesting thing. At the end of the day I can have a reflection of myself- what have I done today? Since then ulog becomes my online diary. I am able to evaluate myself each day.

I am just thankful @surpassinggoogle ‘s creativity. No other man that I not yet met in person that I truly adore for his talent and personality.

Ulog can change someone’s life

Yes! Ulog really have changed me for the better. Everyday is now a new beginning for me. I woke up each day with joy and hope for positive things to happen. Still, life is a great wheel of ups and downs. It is a reality in this world. Good and bad things will happen. Nevertheless, I am positive for each single day and ulog helps me to do that.

Having read some uloggers’ daily ulog is fun. Little by little I discover their personality and I realized that most or all of us seek a common thing- to be true to ourselves every second. We are the same people but we are unique in different ways.

ULOG encourages HUMANISM

What you show or do to other people reflects your personality. I believe in that thing because I experience that. How you react to every situation is crucial to knowing who you are. Sometimes we judge a person by its looks. Without really knowing that person, if we don’t like him/her in first look, we already assume his personality especially in a negative way based on our own perception. We tend to put barriers between us.

I must not deny the fact that sometimes I lost faith in humanity. I lost hope trusting people especially nowadays-watching, reading and hearing bad news everyday.

And how does ULOG changes that?

Through reading some ULOG post I discover the goodness within each of the human being. Each person can be happy and can be able to share that happiness. Each person can be good to one’s self and to others. We are all the same. We love to love and to be loved. We just need to communicate-to have a connection. And basically steemit and ulog is one of our best tool for that. It is of no doubt. Through that we will now know more about each other, about what we interest. It helps us build our own personality and build our relationship towards each other.

We are created to be constructive. This will make us stand together as a human race. We have been creative to achieve that and steemit and @ulog is a very good tool.

ULOG helps YOU GROW

Some ulogger's experiences give us insights. We can always learn from them. We can have their shared experiences as one of our references to some things we have not yet been into. It can serve as our guidance when time comes we face situations like what they have engaged today. It helps us develop our decision-making capabilities.

ULOG provides us beautiful things-plenty of things. What i've mentioned above are just some of it.

Thank you for passing by!

Your co-steemian/ulogger,

@elkusenero

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

You can also give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit
https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token.
Join the Voices Of The Underground by @beanz on Discord.

Sort:  

Congratulations @elkusenero! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63088.03
ETH 2952.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55