@ULOGS #11: MY DAILY ACTIVITIES, WHEN YOU CELEBRATE WITH OTHERS PEOPLE WILL CELEBRATE YOU IN RETURN THANKS TO @SURPASSINGGOOGLE FOR GIVING US @ULOGS

in #ulog6 years ago

image
(myself)

Today was my FRIEND'S birthday, TAIWO EUREKA in person.

image
[fellow steemians @abraham10, @asoju, eureka, myself and bolu]

Though I have exams to write tomorrow but Eureka is a good guy to me so i had to sacrifice little of my time to attend his birthday party.

image
[myself, taiwo and enoch]

Eureka is a sweet person, brilliant dude, humble, friendly and down to heart.

image
[myself and bukky]

The birthday ceremony was great, awesome and was fun. We ate and danced with the celebrant.

image
[myself and tolu]

It was a special day for my friend. It was a special day for me also. I saw fellow steemians @asoju, @abraham10, @bwealth

image
[@abraham10, @asoju and myself]

And we took pictures together and took pictures with other people at the event but i couldn't stay longer in the party because of tomorrow's papers.

image
[myself, celebrant and fellow steemians @asoju, @abraham10, @bwealth]

I have to prepare well for it but the birthday party was fun all through.

image
[attendees of the event ]

Thanks to @surpassinggoogle for extending to us #steemgigs, #teardrop And now again # @ulog #

https://steemit.com/@ulogs

https://steemit.com/ulog/@ulogs/the-world-needs-to-hear-from-you-even-steemit-is-calling-now-you-can-answer-create-a-ulog-today-the-u-in-ulogs-represents-you

A big thanks to those that have been the promoters of this great community one way or the other and those that keep motivate newbees like us also @surpassinggoogle, @ejemai, @surfyogi, @hr1, @adetorrent, @honourmaus, @asoju, @candyman, @mustard, @klye, @naijaboost, @blessing97, @neoxian.

[IMAGE SOURCE]: > MY PHONE

Thanks

Elizabethlizzy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58196.53
ETH 3121.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42