ULOG: Undergoing Therapy While Watching A K-Drama

in #ulog6 years ago

I was doing these a while ago- Undergoing High-Potential Therapy while watching a Korean drama entitled "What's Wrong with Secretary Kim" .
IMG_3505.JPG

IMG_3506.JPG

IMG_3512.JPG

Well, watching K-drama is not my hobby. But when I started a good one, a nice story, I get tied up. I prefer Romantic Comedy stories. My friends recommended me to watch it. So I started it last night while I'm on duty hehe. My area was quiet so it's okay. I finished 3 episodes.

When I got home and after I ate my light breakfast, I decided to do two things at the same time. I'm undergoing HPT for more than a week now. It's daily. It's a little bit tiresome and boring because all you have to do is just sit for 30 minutes. You can't hold your gadgets because it's like you're in a high-voltage alternating low-frequency electric field. I believe that this therapy has benefits especially for my worsening GERD. Good thing I found a way to enjoy it. I'm done with episode 4. So much kilig. I want to finish it now haha but I stopped because I need to sleep first. I'll resume it later, I guess.


IMG_99d83.JPG


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84