#Ulog No. ∞ (060218)- Exploring the Esteem Application While at Work

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

This is my first post using the Esteem app.Reading this right now means a successful attempt.

Good morning guys. How's your sleep? Mine was fine, though I'm still sleepy because after 2 consecutive graveyard duties, my schedule is shifted again to morning. Due to disturbed sleep pattern, I have "Dysania". Don't worry, it's not a harmful disease. If you're always complaining that it's hard to get out of the bed in the morning ,then you have it too hehe. I guess we all do.

Anyway, I came to work and we received no patient. Wow! A day like this is cool and rare. We get paid to chill only at work hehe. Of course, I cleaned the area a little bit. I guess birth rates this month is not at peak.

After cleaning, I sat in the corner to attain equilibrium. Then, I started to think and make this ulog No. Infinity (I don't need and want to count my #ulogs because I believe in foreverness hehe) at the same time exploring the Esteem app I just installed this morning before going to work.

image

I never tried using it, although I knew about it when I was still a newbie in Steemit. Most of the time I used busy.org in my browser to publish my articles.

@atongis encouraged me to install and try this app. A lot of my friends are already using it. The newest user I know is @phantum04. So, I gave it a shot. Upon installing,my first impression? It's awesome! I like the layout. It's simple and user friendly.The format is same with steemit.

image

image

My natural curiosity led me to searched for the meaning of the word esteem. According to Merriam Webster...

image

The definition describes this app perfectly. It's worth it and I'm sure I will be a happy camper of this platform. Thank you @good-karma for creating this awesome apllication. I'm urging you my fellow Steemians to try this app, if you haven't.

At the moment, we still have zero census in our department. So I have plenty of time to be a dauntless explorer of @esteemapp. Here's a selfie of yours truly ;-)

image

Pictures and screeshots are mine.


Sort:  

Congratulations sis! you successfully used esteemapp. It is pretty convenient to use, mobile friendly. It is the one app i often use too. All thanks to @good-karma for the @esteemapp.

Yes ate, i regret that i didn't installed it right away.

It is never too late though. With the newly installed app, post pa more sis! Hehe.

Hehehe thanks ate

wow nice post, hahaha
lots of improvement made by Sir @good-karma's team on the app
It works much smoother now
good to know you're using it now

Hehe thanks for introducing it to me..

I am interested too but I need @shula14 or @saskia to assist me. Hehe

magugustuhan nyo to ate, dali paturo na kau hehe 😊

magugustuhan nyo to ate, dali paturo na kau hehe 😊

Congratulations @el-dee-are-es! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Wow! Is that the eyes of Angel Locsin!!! Huhmm... reminds me of another actress name "Ellen A-darna" what a coincidence. 😁😍

Hahaha no it's only Angel Look-seen sir @dwightjaden . Ellen a-darna? Yan tawag ng iba. Ang hirap ng may kapangalan na artista hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60632.49
ETH 2366.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56