ULOG Day 07: The Poem is Dedicated To All #Ulogers & Specially For @surpassinggoogle & @ankarlie Hope They Like It and Give Me Good Reward So I Continue My Study.

in #ulog6 years ago

#Ulog Day 07:

The Poem is Dedicated To All #Ulogers & Specially For @surpassinggoogle & @ankarlie Hope They Like It and Give me Good Reward So I continue my study.

PicsArt_05-20-02.45.11.jpg

HELPING:


You are the Uloger.
You are the Steemgigs
You are the Supporting.
You are the Singer.

I love you, I like you.

PROUD:


You Sing Great.
I hear it Lovely.
I wanna More.
You wanna Quite.

I love you, I like you.

MAKED ME:


You make me Uloger.
You make me Fan.
You make me Steemgig.
You make me Power.

I love you, I like you.

THANKS:


Thanks to #Ulogers
Thanks to #Steemgigs
Thanks to @surpassinggoogle
Thanks to @ankarlie.

I love you, I like you.

logogif.gif

Sort:  

extraordinary poetry, according to the name "@ulog". hopefully @steemgigs getting great. Thank you @einstei1

Beautiful poem sir.
Thanks for sharing.

Good reward!!!.
Congratulations!!!

Woww.
Cool poem/song bro.

So guys don't forget to vote for steemgigs as witness. We must all support them.

Very lovely poem. @surpassinggoogle deserves this and very much more accolades. Well done Sir

Ulog is currently one of the trending posts recently.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61797.74
ETH 2429.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64