#ULOG NO.12 // ULOG CARTOON GRAPHICS (NO. 2)

in #ulog6 years ago

#ULOG NO.12 // ULOG CARTOON GRAPHICS (NO. 2)

James Cartoons.jpg

James.jpg

I just decided to Sketch this Image of my friend
I hope it looks better, it has been a day full of fun playing
with my PS tool once more to bring out this cartoon
result out but I love the result so much and
I hope others will love it too.
SURPASSINGGOOGLESZ.jpg

We all have people we look up to them as Heroes just as @surpassinggoogle who is always part of Steemit solution, Lets support #ULOG, be a #ULOGGER today

Thank You

Copyright ©2018 @edeejosh All rights reserved.

All images and text published on this
post are my original work
I encourage everyone to use their own texts,
thoughts and images as much as possible
Be yourself and stay yourself
Lets build Steemit together

Steemit Google.jpg

edeejosh.jpg
Stemss.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73