ULOG: ULOG # 50 // Do you remember them? They got married, happy

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

They MARRIED - @antonio.guarique and @liliana.carranza

IMG-20180924-WA0007.jpg

Hello my dear Uloggers, we are happy, for this union, God goes before them, and we know that this union is for all the way, they have had a teaching, directly from God through their spiritual mother, a counselor who has helped to overcome the obstacles that always arise, but when there is love, everything else can be overcome.

Here they are by my side, a couple that God has put a lot of love in my heart for them, because they are my brothers in Christ Jesus, they are a beautiful couple, full of love and wisdom to give to others, God or bless greatly...

IMG-20180924-WA0005.jpg

ALL THE HAPPY FAMILY

IMG-20180924-WA0003.jpg

Part of the family, gathered to celebrate this beautiful union, here are part of both, and all have shown their love for them, mothers, brothers, close friends, brothers of our congregation, and even the smallest, celebrate with the couple.

IMG-20180924-WA0006.jpg

He is Samuel, the youngest of the Carranza family, he has everyone very happy, and he is the nephew of the bride, of course he could not fail, but it cost us to take this picture, because he is only 14 months old. and he does not like the photos very much hahaha, here he is with his cousin Dayana and me. He is a beautiful child, God bless him.

I want to share with you a chapter of the Bible, where the word of God has marked me with respect to love, and I want you to read it and analyze it, always keep it in mind with you.

1 Corinthians 13

The preeminence of love

1 If I spoke human and angelic tongues, and have no love, I come to be like a metal that resonates, or a cymbal that rattles.

2 And if I had prophecy, and understood all mysteries and all knowledge, and if I had all faith, so as to remove the mountains, and have not love, I am nothing.

3 And if I distribute all my goods to feed the poor, and if I give my body to be burned, and have no love, it is of no use to me.

4 Love is long-suffering, it is kind; love has no envy, love is not boastful, it is not puffed up;

5 does not do anything wrong, does not seek his own, does not get irritated, does not hold a grudge;

6 he does not enjoy injustice, but he enjoys the truth.

7 He suffers everything, he believes everything, he expects everything, he endures everything.

8 Love never stops being; but the prophecies will end, and the tongues will cease, and the science will end.

9 For partly we know, and in part we prophesy;

10 But when the perfect comes, then what is in part will be finished.

11 When I was a child, I spoke as a child, I thought as a child, I judged as a child; But when I was a man, I gave up what I was as a child.

12 Now we see in a mirror, darkly; but then we will see face to face. Now I know in part; but then I will know how I was known.

13 And now faith, hope and love remain, these three; But the greatest of these is love.


This Friday is the pastoral blessing, and it will be a very beautiful act, I will be waiting to share it with all of you.

Happy and blessed day for all.


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Congratulation.Happy married life.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Congratulations to the couple for that union. May God give you many years of happiness.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Amen, dear Isabel, may God maintain this union for life. regards

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81