ULOG: ULOG # 44 // The work that I love, but without talent

in #ulog6 years ago

Blessings my dear readers.

Today I wanted to tell you a little about what I love doing, and as I express it in the title more than with talent, it is the passion that I put into doing my work.

I am a 51-year-old mother, divorced many years ago, a professional university career, which I practiced for many years, but at the age of 46 I decided to dedicate myself to pastry, and I have been doing this wonderful job for 5 years. , but it is incredible that I have never studied it, I have never done it, everything I do is because I love doing these things and just put my heart and my talent in peace, today I want to show you some of the cakes I made for people who trust in me, and have asked to make a cake to celebrate any occasion, ecclesiastical weddings, civil weddings, adult birthdays, baby showers, anniversaries and children's parties.

I know that in these few years I have a lot to learn, but I am willing to do it. In fact, if any of you who take your time to read my publications, in this post have recommendations for me, I would be eternally grateful that they help me improve my talent and my passion for my work.

Ecclesiastical Wedding Cakes

IMG-20180117-WA0012.jpg

16711606_10208442714491914_4546087309954154187_n.jpg

14947478_10154038808468603_1473471522199217537_n.jpg

Civil wedding cake

CAM00425.jpg

Birthday Cakes




Baby Shower Cake

CAM00549.jpg

Wedding Anniversary Cake

CAM00232.jpg

Cakes for Children's Birthdays

FB_IMG_1466606887080.jpg

CAM00600.jpg

When you feel a lot of passion for doing things very well, you dedicate a lot of time and dedication, for example, I want to show you these flowers made in fondant that I made with my own hands, for the decoration of this cute cake.

CAM00174.jpg

CAM00189.jpg

And, of course, the many cakes that make orders, of different flavors and here I leave a sample, including Christmas cakes.

Well, today I told you a little about what I love doing, but this is a small part of my life afterwards. I will tell you about many other things that I like to do, I also love cooking and interior decoration, thank you very much for reading my publication. I bless you and I hope you like it.

I bless you greatly, happy day for all.
Thanks as always to @surpassinggoogle, @ulog, @wafrica, @samic, and @surfyogi, For your great unconditional support, they are a great source of encouragement to move forward with everything we present to you, to all of you, thank you very much.

Do not forget to give your support to this community:
image.png


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Felicitaciones ,mucho éxitos te quedaron hermosas

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Gracias @maggy7419, realmente amo mucho lo que hago, se que me falta profesionalismo, pero para no haber estudiado ese arte, se que me defiendo. Saludos amiga

A la orden amiga ,si te quedaron muy lindas ,a veces no sabemos que tenemos dones especiales .....ya veo que tu encontraste el tuyo ,te invito a que me visites en mi blog para que conozcas mas de mi y poder contar con tus apreciaciones ,que tengas un excelente día ,saludos

Seguro que si amiga, claro que te visito, muchas gracias

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ecxiquia04 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63476.24
ETH 2487.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68