ULOG # 40 // How bad it is to feel bad (sick)

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

How bad it is to feel bad (sick)



Source

Good morning dear #Uloggers


Today, despite the discomfort I may feel, I wanted to write to you and tell you something about myself so I would not miss the opportunity to communicate with you.

I know perfectly that @surpassinggoogle and @ulog, are demanding, as it should be, with the originality of the publication, but I apologize for using that image of a sick woman and not mine, since, I am very sad, my face is very bad view. That's why I decided to put that image and not my photo.

Well, I tell you, seeing that image, I felt like me, I have three days in bed, with a strong viral flu, with very high fevers, and a nasal congestion, almost impossible to bear, but I am already receiving treatment and I ask God to take me out of this bed very soon, to look for more information and photos to share with all of you, new experiences.

I ask you to pray for me, for God to lift me from this strong discomfort and soon I can be more active, the good thing is that I do not stop being with all of you, since you are my motor to follow. .

I bless you greatly, happy day for all.

Thanks as always to @surpassinggoogle, @ulog, @wafrica, @samic, and @surfyogi, For your great unconditional support, they are a great source of encouragement to move forward with everything we present to you, to all of you, thank you very much.

Do not forget to give your support to this community:

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ecxiquia04 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78