ULOG # 33 // Happy happy for my first year on this beautiful platform

in #ulog6 years ago

HAPPY BIRTHDAY FOR MY / 1 YEAR IN STEEMIT

IMG-20180805-WA0012.jpg

Hello my dear #uloggers, I am celebrating my first year in this beautiful platform, and I share it with all of you, I could not stop writing something so important, as it is to celebrate the first year in STEEMIT, because I know that many will agree with me , that Steemit changed our lives for everyone and I am very happy about this.

And once again I thank @surpassingooggle and @ulog, because for them it is that we can freely write our experiences and anecdotes, thanks for this opportunity that day by day allows us to translate many things in our messages.

ALLOW ME TO TELL YOU HOW THEY HAVE BEEN THESE 365 DAYS

It is a pleasure today to share with all of you this wonderful achievement of perseverance and dedication, today I am happy birthday with> STEEMIT, it seems like yesterday when my friend and sister @ deisip67 told me about this community, and that in my beginnings or my first steps, I saw this almost impossible for me, dedicate myself to write or post something of interest, but as the days went by and slightly notice what could be achieved, it was something that filled my mind with interest to move forward and want to move forward.
Being here has not been easy, just as my only son once told me (Do not get frustrated if nobody sees you or they vote for you) and I said to myself, it does not matter that they do not see me now, someday they will see me and my post will be noticed by someone, and believe me dear reader that it was.
Of course at first everything was very difficult and invisible hahaha, but I made myself known through a meal that I made and will never forget.

This was one of the dishes that opened my way to rise in reputation on this platform:

IMG_20171018_110936.jpg


Once my publication was voted for the first time, my interest in continuing to grow grew every day, I still remember my first vote, of $ 7.45 and I felt very happy.

What reputation have I achieved until a year ago?

Until today with effort, because it has not been easy, I have reached a reputation of 57.8, believe me it has not been easy, as I always say, here in Steemit there are very good days, good days, regular days, but never, bad days Steemit never It has been bad and I am sure that they never will be, even if one publication or many leave you in 0.

What has been for me steemit and how has my life changed?

Steemit for me has been a great blessing, change and continue to change my life, I confess that I have spent all my savings here to make the dreams written down in a wish list, at this moment I have almost nothing saved, but I can show you excellent things that I have achieved with the help of this platform and with the help of the valuable team that exists here.

Look at this, one car, I take the other

My first car bought with the help of Steemit, perhaps for many will be a very old and perhaps ugly car, but for me it was a great blessing

IMG_20180717_110805.jpg

And now I was able to sell that first car and buy this one.

IMG_20180726_090328.jpg

You do not agree with me is a blessing what I tell you? For me, my dear readers, I am and I feel very grateful to my God for my achievements, and I know there are many more days left on this platform, I thank everyone for their support during these 365 days.

I opened my field in many areas of this platform, not only in Spanish, but also in English. I have participated in food contests, of photographs, colors, flowers, landscapes, letters and many other things, I do not stop at one thing, this platform is too wide, but my first beginnings were here in SPANISH, but I realized that not only could I stay here, but I opened the field in other wider areas.

Thank you, thank you all for reading my publication, for reading and commenting on the blog of Cocinando with the blog of Ecxiquia, and for everything else that I have uploaded to this platform, thanks to my readers and to each of those who have taken the time to make such edifying comments, I have never read anything bad about what I have done with effort so far, thanks to you, because they are part of my achievements. I bless you all.

I toast for this happy birthday of STEEMIT, and my wish is to continue growing in knowledge and why many more years in this beautiful Steemit family.
In this photo I had long hair, I cut it recently, but I take it and I put it for you. As a sign of my celebration, for my first birthday, since I do not consume any kind of liquor, this is a glass of fruit wine, which I had the opportunity to celebrate a civil wedding that I attended.

IMG-20171211-WA0023.jpg

Do not forget to give your support to this community:

Sort:  

Felicitaciones amiga. Que sean muchos años mas en esta plataforma que cambio nuestras vidas

Gracias querida amiga @denissemata, así es, cambio nuestras vidas por completo y estoy segura que falta mucho mas por recibir. Te bendigo

Amen amiga. Día a día agradezco ser parte de esta gran familia

Asi es, una gran familia y de la que estamos agradecidas.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Thanks @wafrica, for your unconditional support.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ecxiquia04 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60352.73
ETH 2410.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44