#ULOGS POST: REVIEW OF DISCORD LIFE TALK SHOW ON STEEMGIGS CHANNEL ON ULOG

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello guys

Screenshot_2018-04-20-22-22-24.png

Am going to talk little review of ulog talk show on steemgigs discord channel.

Screenshot_2018-05-06-16-48-02.png

I know a lot if you guys were not present in the life talk show on steemgigs discord channel, well it was very acknowledgedful, it was very educative, surpassinggoogle really educate us more about ulogs and steemgigs. He made us understand the type of post for ulogs post and steemgigs post.

ABOUT ULOG.

when I finally joined the live show, it was like @surpassinggoogle has said a lot because I was disturbed by bad network, so I asked him a question about ulog.

I asked him what is reason for ulog and purpose of ulog.

He started by saying that the purpose of ulog is to grow on steemit and it is equally telling us about our selves, you can use the ulog tag by saying things what happened in your day, ulog is for you to shine, it meant for you to shake the blog by tell then more beautiful things about your self, show your real self on your blogs with your pictures. It inspiring people and promote steemit, they are signals contact, ulog is to reshape the world.

I started ulog because of the way steemit communities are growing, ulog is to sight happiness, to make you you happy, these are other reasons for ulog.

How ulog was created by @surpassinggoogle.

He said he lying down sleeping and thinking on i how to contacts more people and I was just thinking of steemit and I took my computer and search Google for somethings, just before I created ulogs and that was how ulog came into existence.

I want to shape everyone, I don't want to tell you everything will be fine or everything is okay, like the in Nigeria language.. Everything go better. Hahaha.

I want to build you for good, ulog is all about building your dreams.

The truth is that the government will want to have a teardrops token. I have dream towards everyone and dreams for the block chain.

I don't believe on impossiblities and that what steemgigs is all about, steemgigs is a dream builder, and steemgigs wants to solve people's problem.

Some questions by @julietisreal
What really brought you to the internet and steemit?
When are you coming to Nigeria?

He said, like I said before there are other internet suff before steemit, when I came to steemit I was to bring light into steemit and not coming to look for light, this is not that am bragging of myself.

I never gets into my wallet until six months because I was not money conscious, all my post at then was in in cents 0.07 all just like that, but I keep posting because I know I have dreams for steemit.

And also I have promised a lot of people that I will be coming back to Nigeria soon.

This was all what I got before my battery fucked me up, off cause you know our light issues here in Nigeria.

The wonderful live show talk was attended by some able steemians over the world, those are people of
@liamnov @long888 @olivia @honourmaus @emineal @micaiah.adlih @autofreak, @alzamna, @leeant @seyiodus @beneictos @samal @indayclara @ankarlie @wakkylon @jamasmovic @truthfinder @cheekah @dunkman @maverickinvictus @mermadvampire @coderzairos @tpkidkai @julietisreal @stary @g10a @atangis @surpassinggoogle. And others I could make mentioned.

Thanks for reading.

It will be better to make a #Ulog Post Once a Day

To Get the official post about #Ulog
https://steemit.com/ulog/@ulogs/the-world-needs-to-hear-from-you-even-steemit-is-calling-now-you-can-answer-create-a-ulog-today-the-u-in-ulogs-represents-you

You could Follow #Ulog official acoounts on https://steemit.com/@ulogs

Join our discord Group atDiscord Channel

To Vote Steemgigs for Witness
Click on https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses and vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76