You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG #20: Adding Announcement Banner + Extra Monetization

in #ulog5 years ago

Thank you for the feedback and code review @codingdefined.

What will happen if the displayBanner2 or displayBanner1 is false, even though it is false you showing the alert or am I missing something.

You're right, I missed that as well. There were multiple versions of this implementation and the last version I committed was not that polished.

What I had in mind was that if any of the banner flags were set, the banner should be displayed. But if only one was set, then a one liner banner should be displayed. And if both flags are false, then hide the banner. I'm working on this now.

The benefit of peer reviews.

Sort:  

That's great to know, Cheers !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75