Ulog#5: Amazing Creatures

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

66a0849a-b9a1-45bd-88dc-a529c6a2b32f.jpeg


Sharing you a day that is well spent with these amazing creatures. :)

I did not expect to be part of this group of friends and I also did not expect that being with them is one of the most momentous events of my life. Well, most of us maybe all of us can make such genuine friends but only those people with pure hearts and beautiful souls can experience the euphoria that inspire you to grow and to be more precise can make your a stage of your life unforgettable.

I want to keep them till my last breath on this earth, isn't it funny that they are not my childhood friends or my high school friends they are the people whom I just met and realized how wonderful they are. I hope the person who are reading this blog can also have friends like this and can make some wonderful moments like I had with them

Thanks for reading people! God bless you all. :)

I encourage you all to support and vote
Terry @surpassinggoogle as your witness. Read his blogs and Im sure you'll be inspired. :)

6D40DCB6-6A18-4298-B482-9123E3C305C2.png


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Hi there! I just want to share this video and some tips.
Please take time to watch and read the tips.

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47