ULOG#3: Missing those times

in #ulog6 years ago

13662061_10208646740959166_7940331111863841229_o.jpg
I miss you..

This is an open letter for my past.

I miss you, I miss being with you, I miss being a kid, I miss being a spoiled kid wherever I go you are always on my thought. I don't know why I'm still shaking from the past why I am still tumbling from those scars. Yes, I miss you but why do I always end up hurting myself?

I chose you because, I really thought that you could be one of the key of my happiness and one of those people who really had my back forever and always in the times of break downs.

I'm missing us right now, I really miss those moments where we can be someone that we could not imagine. I really miss the smiles and laugh we shared in every struggles and superfluous moments we used to had.

Now, I'm just missing you.. But I don't regret being with you the only thing I regret was trusting you too much.. I did not regret those fun and heartaches we shared honestly you are one of the people who I cherished the most. But....

I just can't accept the reality and it always keeps on bothering me.. I'm scared, I'm really scared trusting too much.. again. And I am sorry for not trusting you again and not being with you again. I'm really sorry, I just can't accept the way you are now. Thanks to you, I met these people who are always on my back, thanks to you ,you help me to be matured enough to handle such tough situation when I am alone, thank to you I also learned to be more careful about the things I say.. I learned a lot from you. Thank you, we are not in a relationship but you still give me a warm treatment in your heart.

Thanks for reading! :)

I encourage you all to support and vote
Terry @surpassinggoogle as your witness. Read his blogs and Im sure you'll be inspired. :)

4872C285-99FE-4E40-AB93-DA768D3B0098.png

Sort:  

Sarap nga maging bata nalang palagi eh, wala kang iispin kung ano ano ang gusto mo lang maglaro kumain mag laro uli. Hindi mo pa nararamdaman ung mga problemang dinadanas ng karamihan parang ang lahat ay ng pangyayari ay nasa paraiso na wala kang ibang iniisip kundi puro masaya.

Kami din nong kabataan namin dahil sa bukid kami naka tira, pag nag aayos kalsada ung bulldozer sasakay kami nyan daahil kaibigan na namin ung operator at minsan sa tapat pa ng aming bahay pinapark ung bulldozer. hehe napaka sayang ala-ala.

Sya nga pala sir may bago tayong footer pwedi mong gamitin sa next blog mo hehehe. same image mo lang.

GETwhalesoon.png
click image to view full screen

source code:

https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmS5ubyM5hK1SmAg3Xut3xJociyUTxyUBeqewbg4pN4sDD/GETwhalesoon.png

Thank you so much sir for your time reading this blog. How I wish we can be a kid again, with no worries. hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61170.16
ETH 2717.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41