#ulog23: Dental Check up

in #ulog6 years ago

1.jpg
Last week I'm planning to have a dental check up and cleaning, so I called the secretary to have a reservation on Saturday. They said that it was fully booked, so I decided to re sched it and have a dental check up on next Saturday(June 7) because I have classes during weekdays.

Our schedule is three in the afternoon, so I said to my son that we have to prepare at one o'clock and arrive their ahead of time. It was around 2:30 when we arrived in the clinic. My son was so nervous, and he asked me to be with him.

The dentist asked him some questions if he is brushing his teeth regularly. He is not responding, I guess he is shy to say that he's not brushing regularly ahahaha. But the dentist said that he has good and white teeth! hmmm I guess that's the secret to achieve a good and whiter teeth.
2.jpg

After that, my son requested to buy ice cream. So we went in a convenience store to buy two chocolate ice cream, then we went straight to home. I hope that my son will do what the dentist said to him.

That's all for today
Thank you
DQmcTBLFAryAg9nHp95AphnQxfTGKPyHyYF5uZSYxia2apH.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83