#ulog22: Changes of solid materials in size ,shape, and texture

in #ulog6 years ago

e5.jpg
On this day, we had a experiment about changing of solid materials.
I told my pupils to bring solid materials like plastic straw, plastic cups, candle, creep paper, metal fork, and wood stick. I taught them that solid materials can change their shape, size and texture when pressed, bent and cut. Solid materials change always their shape and sizes but when they burn and melt like ice cube and candle they changed their texture..

Pictures during the experiment

e3.jpg
e2.jpg
e7.jpg

I gave the instructions to them in an easiest way, so that they can do it without confusion. I also did the experiment with them, so that they can have a guide. They can watch me and do the experiment at the same time. They really enjoyed our experiment, and in fact they are requesting for more experiment like this.

That's all for today and see on our next experiment
Thank You
DQmcTBLFAryAg9nHp95AphnQxfTGKPyHyYF5uZSYxia2apH.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25