#ulog 10: First Day of School

in #ulog6 years ago

This is the day that we are all excited to meet our new pupils and to meet again my former pupils. I started my first day with a prayer ,I asked God to give me more courage and patience from this day forward. I met my new pupils, they are all happy because they said that they like me as their class adviser. I really appreciated that and in return I will do my very best to share my talents, my knowledge and my everything I know for them because I know someday they will be soon the hero of the next generation. I know that God has a purpose why I had this pupils. I hope and pray that God bless me so that I can do my responsibilities for them.

These are my new pupils. They are all charming and talented. At first they introduced their self and there are pupils who felt nervous, while the others are very confident. We all laughed with the smart pupils because of their jokes which makes sense. The most thing I like with them is that they respect each other.
my new pupils.jpg
I can see in their eyes the happiness and excitement. I distributed already their books so that they can used it already. The books are given by the DepEd, I instructed them to take good care of the books, so that the next batch of students can use them in good condition.
happy children.jpg
Our Educational Public Supervisor in English visited us to check what is the condition in our school and the children of course and what are needed in our school.
eps in english.jpg
While waiting for our time, we are at the side of our school entertaining the parents that first time they entered their children in our school.
my co teachers.jpg
Meet my former pupils. I love them and I miss them so much. They are now grade five students, hoping that they will study hard, and continue striving for their future.
my former pupils.jpg
My first lesson for this school year in Science, the materials that absorbs and do not absorb water. I did a Powerpoint presentation for them so that I can motivate them to listen, learn, and in this way it can help them to understand the lesson much better.
first lesson 1.jpg

Thank You
DQmcTBLFAryAg9nHp95AphnQxfTGKPyHyYF5uZSYxia2apH.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94