You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog No. 15: "Marie and Pierre Curie"

in #ulog6 years ago

haha...this is really a good memory of yours sis.. it's also inspiring.. I remember, you were always in a quiz bee competition during your gradeschool and high school years.. if i could go back in time, I would've studied the way you were.. and read books as my hobby. hehe

Sort:  

Thank you, sis! We have different passions, yours was drawing. I remember you used to draw a lot. You are very artistic and I wish I could draw like you. I thought you were going to be an architect, an interior designer or a fashion designer, with the skills and talents you got. But you're destined to be a nurse, because you are going to be able to pursue your profession in Chicago, which is really awesome, if you think it that way. God works in wondrous ways.

About reading, it's not too late. Haha! You can still find passion in reading. Read a book that interests you so you will find pleasure in reading.

Oh, happy birthday! It's officially your birthday in America. May God continue to bless you. Love you to the moon and back!

Thanks sis hehe... when i try to read a good book,it's either I'd feel sleepy or I've fallen asleep.. haha..so i guess it must start when you're young

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60748.61
ETH 2912.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36