You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog: Life Can Turn Love Into Mere Feelings And Mere Feelings In Nothingness. We Love Still. (unedited)

in #ulog6 years ago

My heart rejoices sis @angelacs when ever someone has touched by God's message. This is one of the primary reasons why I'm here in Steemit...to tell how great our God is, His magnificent love for all of us. I loved that verse ever since the first time I read that. It's like telling us that before we even say our prayer, God already has an answer. That verse is really wonderful because there are times I don't know what's wrong with me, I'd just pray about it and then right after that, I'd feel God's comfort and the assurance of His love.

God bless you @angelacs. ☺😇 Thank you also for symphatizing with me about my dad. I appreciated it much. I pray that God will always comfort you especially in times when you need Him the most. 🙏

Sort:  

Wonderful, inspiring work you are doing, @dynamicshine. A Blessing to so many, especially when they're going through tough, trying times. Bless you! xxx

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87