Ulog: Maverick's contest for 10 sbi shares

in #ulog6 years ago

What does Ulog mean to U?


@maverickinvictus has a contest to win 10 sbi shares. He wants you to make a 'U-Vlog', in which you make a Fresh video describing what a Ulog means to you.

Mav freaking rocks and asked for help promoting the contest. Well ill participate and try and encourge others to do so too!

Here is my entry!

Please join us every sat/sun midnight (Philippine time) over at the @steemgigs discord for @surpassinggoogle's live show that lasts for hours!

Please visit the https://ulogs.org site to see other Fresh Ulogs and to post your Ulog using this site that is still in the 'alpha' stages. Please report any bugs or issues on the steemgigs discord channel called 'ulogsorg-support'. Currently the log in option does not work so I will report that.


sir.gifDiscord for Dynamic Steemians

DYNAMICGREENTK-3.gifDiscord for Steemgigs

Sort:  

Great video, @dynamicgreentk. It shows exactly what @Surpassinggoogle's #Ulogs are about... as you said 'life in real time'. As it's happening.

Also loved the point you made about no longer having to be constrained to stick to a niche. That's what a LOT of bloggers worry about because they're told they HAVE to stick to one niche. I've never had luck with that. Can't wall out/leave out different aspects of me if I'm to be fully integrated and whole.

Great point. Thank you so much.

@dynamicgreentk
Ulog rocks

Yes sir it does!

Thank you very much sir.

getting to showcase your boys, the beautiful concept of ulog no holds barred.

Awesome Ulog about how you day involves William Dancing in the background!!!

I really appreciate that you did this man!

Wow! what an awesome contest

Gosh why is this all so so so sweet. Gosh. I was doing hospital all that while i think, so i missed this.
See this one:
https://dlive.io/video/sn0white/1a00e430-7f99-11e8-bbe8-435b8d3c86e8

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

I'm not sure Sir @surpassinggoogle, I understand that you missed this because of non digital life matters. I really dont know how you do what you do without getting absolutly burned out.

My burn is inside out and outside in. but bro, dont miss this one: https://steemit.com/ulog/@joules7991/r23uz3m3

these things kill me softly. I won't die though

You have a fine taste in beautiful things and people! One day we shall drink a bottle of wine and I will let you pick the bottle, as I trust your vision and taste!

William and Oliver are both sooo cuuuuteee. Hehe :) Looks like Oliver is a little grumpy but William looks like he's really having fun with his dance :D And now, this is what ulog is. :) Thanks for sharing by the way :)

Oliver needs more cuddle I see XD...when my lil boy is like that, I irritate him more haha... he'll be squeezed tight and will have more tickles and pinches from me until I hear him giggling... kids are so adorable.... all of them haha... your boys are soooo cute!!!!!!! I wanna squeeze them too v

by the way, I enjoyed your ulog! :)

Thank you my dear@dynamicgreentk sir.
You are really so great post..

this is very heartfelt and I love seeing you with your children

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48