#ULOG 14: Thank God it's Friday!

in #ulog6 years ago

Finally it's friday! Hooray!!!

Who doesn't love fridays? Everyone loves friday ey? UGGHHHH After a tiring and stressful week at work, I'm pretty surre everyone is looking forward for the weekends. Or is it just me? Oh come on!!!!

It's been a tiring week for me, I mean I understand that we all did. But it feels like an hour or day and I'll be burn out already. So thank God I survived this week. Thank you for sustaining strength that I need physically and mentally, Lord. I am really excited for the weekends! Don't get me wrong, I don't have plams of travelling or what, I just wanted to have some break and rest. Yes!!!!

But before this day ends, I believe that despite of a tiring week there are still things that we are grateful for. Yay!!!

We've received a memo from the head office that mandated us to wear our Company's shirt every friday until December 2018. Friday is usually wash day. But because the top management ordered us to wear the said shirt, we have to obey with our all might.

20180817_123732_374.jpg

Look how cute we are in this photo! Hihi. I would like you to meet my closest officemates or what we called Tropa. Aside from wearing our daily uniforms, this is the first time that we wear same shirts. How cute is that? Hahaha!!

IMG_20180817_084534.jpg

So we started our day by having a breakfast to fill our tummies before proceeding to work. It's hard to work with and empty tummy you know? And we all know that Friday is such a hectic day for everyone. Numerous transactions, beating the dealine reports and other requirements. Not to mention that I've been facing such trouble in requesting a property inspection for my existing account. Requesting is simple but the system, process and number of titles/ property made me crazy that past few days.

IMG_20180817_221224.JPG

I've requested it for 2 times because of some conflicts but after a few conversation we made a deal but I need to request it through the system. So before this week ends, I need to accomplish those request and thank God I did!!

Also, I was surprise to see that my blog in Bitlanders was already rated! Wohoo!! It's more than what I've expected so I am really grateful! But now I need to draft another blog and submit it for review. Hehe

IMG_20180817_214319.JPG

So after work, I mentioned to Ma'am Josel that I'm craving for Dakasi Milkte. I know, I know. We've been to chatime yesterday because Judea (another officemate of mine) is stressed and want to unwine. But now, it's me and Ma'am Josel. So we headed to Trinoma Mall to have our favorite Milktea in dakasi. Wohooo!!!

IMG_20180817_220858.JPG

I cannot think another chitcha to partner with Milktea than the crispy cheesy nachos. Yum yum!!!

IMG_20180817_220839.JPG

So this time I didn't ordered my All time favorite Oreo Milk tea. I had a Roasted Okinawa Milk tea with Pearl and coconut jelly. Well this is the first time I ordered 2 add ons in my drink, and I have no regrets! I also take out a Cheesy Nacho at home I had a feeling that I'll crave some more later lols.

Guess that's it! And oh, I'll resume in watching the kdrama I've been watching this weekend after all the chores. Hoho I hope I could still catch up with steem. Woot. Have a great weekends everyone!!


Thank you for reading! ✨

videotogif_2018.07.06_00.20.36.gif


Hi guys!!
I highly encourage you all to vote @steemgigs as your witness to show our support for @surpassinggoogle. Just type the witness' name on the first box.

vote

Sort:  

aww yaeba teeth! kawaii! haha

Hahaha naparesearch pa ako dun. Arigathanks! Hahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

welcome! hehehe

Dakasi na naman

Well. Kasi paasa si grab eh huhu

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68237.15
ETH 3499.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72