#ULOG 13: @Dyinkfinity's reason for being MIA 😂

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Mayday! Mayday! I need help! Send out some motivation!!

Hey yall!! How are you guys? I know, I've been missing in action for a couple of days. UGHHHH So many things happened and I wasn't able to pick up myself to update here. Hmmmm It's been quite a busy week for me, but yay thank God I am able to put myself all together to write this post. Hahaha!!

So these are the things that kept me busy for the past few days.

WORKLOADS

IMG_20180810_170645.jpg

Uhh let me refresh myself once again. AAAAAAAHHHHHHHH It feels like it was just yesterday when August started. Can you believe that we're already reach half of the month? AAAAAHHHHH and yet I still have tons of workload and deadline for August. I just hope I won't end up Dead. Lol! Aside from my August deadlines, an officer continuously throwing new accounts to me. Like, Dude slow down! Let's take this one by one, afterall we are merely just human not robots. You see the photo above, that's how messy my post was. Sometimes I just wanna light and burn all the paper in my post to end it up. Lol!!

RAINING NON STOP

IMG_20180605_183248_152.jpg

This is one sad story, it's been raining so hard since saturday up to date. I guess we all know that there is no typhoon. The inclement weather is due to Habagat. And beacause of that non stop rain, there are many people who've been affected by the flood. Classes are being suspended due to the bad weather and flood. Sigh It's sad to accept the truth that this is the result of being undiscipline, throwing garbage everywhere. Also, because of the weather people are getting sick, well I've been suffering from migraine and cough for the a couple of days last week. Thank God I am fine! I do hope so that the weather will be warm and sunny on the following days.

SUBMITTED A BLOG IN BITLANDERS

IMG_20180814_192708.JPG

So last sunday I was able to submit another blog in Bitlanders. So yeah, It's not that I'm lazy to write I just lack motivation. Hahaha!! I decided to share my Marugame Experience this time. I already shared my experience here, if you want to check it out you can read it here. As much as possible, I wanted to be updated in both sites, but I guess having a hectic schedule will be difficult for me to sustain the consistency of being updated. Sigh, Adulting life. Hahahaha! But I am grateful for such opportunity to earn even just few cents. Wohoo! Right now, as I wait for Ms. Hillary's review for my blog, I am already considering some topic what to write next. And guess what, I'm thinking to Introduce #Steemit on my next blog! Wohooo! I just noticed that I often mention Bitlanders here but I wasn't able to Introduce steemit to Bitlanders. Maybe this will be a good opportunity to share my experience here in steem. Yay! But before that, I still need to research stuff about the site, I'm still exploring the site ya'know!

Hwayugi, A Korean Odyssey

Screenshot_20180809_201334.jpg

Okay let me explain myself first! Hahaha! Nah. So another thing that kept me busy is this korean drama. Well, to explain myself further I rarely watch kdramas. I was just able to watch in tv whenever I had free time. I don't know if it is obvious but I prefer watching anime than kdramas. Got no issues, I just find every episode of kdramas very long. Ugh 1 hour in an episode, that's 2 or 3 episode of an Anime already. Lol! But this one is different. Another thing that will make me drag into a drama is the protagonist. Besides, this show offers exciting genre hehe seems like it has a same theme like Goblin which I really watch until the end.

Back to the drama, AHHHHHHHH it has a thrilling, comedy-romantic story!!! And to admit it, Nakakakilig sya huhuhu. Oh well.

IMG_20180813_180759_647.jpg

Lately, I've been listening to some Piano/violin instrumentals to calm my mind. And most of it are osts from Shigatsuwa Kimi No Uso which made me feel sad. Really sad. Kaoriiii!!!!!

Alam mo yung feeling na ang ganda nung piece pero ang sakit sakit. Nakakaiyak

Sigh. Then I found out this soundtrack and boy it has Instrumentals. But good thing it has feel-good-kilig theme song unlike the one playing in shigatsuwa. I've been lss to their soundtrack for a couple of weeks yikes. Although I didn't understand the lyrics the rythm and melody shookt me directly to the heart. Lol!!! Oh well, I still have 6 episodes left and I made a decision to finish it next week during the Holiday. Wohoo.

I guess that's it! I hope I can fully go back to writing and painting again. Yay! Have a great day everyone!!!


Thank you for reading! ✨

videotogif_2018.07.06_00.20.36.gif


Hi guys!!
I highly encourage you all to vote @steemgigs as your witness to show our support for @surpassinggoogle. Just type the witness' name on the first box.

vote

Sort:  

5/5 star rated Steemit post ko dun eh 1,600 words yun. 6 months na pala ako walang post dun na bago. Wala ako maisip eh. Siguro pag nakareceive ako maraming coins sa airdrops doon ko na lang ipost summary ng lahat para mahaba you know habol 5/5 stars 😅
image.png

Ganda kasi review mo dun hahaha di pa nga po ako nakapag sinula hahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

sabi na eh, ikaw at c yannn ay iisa. lol
welcome back at good luck sa work.. daming papel. haha

Hahahaha yiz po. Hays hirap ng adulting lol. Salamaat! Gusto ko na nga sunugin minsan char hahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

hahaha lagot ka kay boss kung susunugin mo.

Hahahaha baka masalan ako ng trabaho lols

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67477.32
ETH 3474.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69