ULOG 22 - A very special day to all men in the world/ Specially to you bro Terry "Happy Fathers Day @surpassinggoogle!"

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

images-3.jpg

Image source

HAPPY FATHERS DAY ULOGGERS!!!

What more can i say? Congrats to me and also to you brother! Lets celebrate this wonderful day along with our loveones, go to church and pray for a beautiful gift Jehovah given to us. Everything He made is a part of our world, humanity is far great than anything else, so lets give thanks to Him.

No matter if you are poor or rich, in God's name we are all one family. Forget the passed and face the new day, but if the new day failed? Lets hope for better tomorrow... for He put trials on our lives, just to make us strong and have belief that we can survive great storms...just be true to yourself, love your brothers and sisters, be "human".

My life is an open book here at steemit, got a family, a job, a place to live in (although its not our own) i got a simple life. Im already 46 now, my birthdate is March 26 (bro Terry @surpassinggoogle is March 11), my family are all steemians, my wife @mama-imee a good cook, i've got a big tummy because of that lol, my eldest son @deveerei got a family now, married to @haneun, i have one grandson Zyl, my daughter @jeseemei and @drawingwithflare both still studying, and the youngest DJ a 4year old toddler, i actually using his name as my account name, my true name is Erickson. This is just like an introduce yourself hehe, but its just a recap for those who recently know me, or for my new followers.

Im an artist! I am but not a pro hehe. I can draw anything that i like to draw, i even tried portrait like what i did with @dreamiely, its very hard thou. But atleast i've tried and that is very good because there is no harm done in trying, it will improve your skills if you try it all over and over again, there is no work can be done only if you really wanted to do it or not to do it, we have our own choice in life, either its for the better or worst.

I do remember when i was a little kid, my daddy always lifted me up, then carry me on his shoulder. I never saw that kind of love not until i have raised my own family, you know...there is a feeling on a fathers action to their son or daughter, it is love. Even though its not really transparent to see it, there is always love on it. Well, its a reason why most or some of the children now are more attached to their mother, they can only see how really strict you are as a father to them, for me its the way we show love, to see them take on the right path of life, not being "bossy" inside the house, but to be a "real father" for them.

As i say it over and over again "thanks a million to you @surpassinggoogle!" for bringing us "ulog", this is a great innovation, a great calling to all "humans" who seek truthfulness, love, care and true family. The power is in our own hands, enhance it with dreams and make it grow eventually.

We are like river water that flows down to the streams, going to the bigger body of water where there is life and wonders to explore more beauties on it, so embrace it, this new good path of life that we're heading, dont be scared...be brave because your not alone, you have us as your family, and for sure He will guide us through...Happy Fathers Day!!!

Oh and we are having a little barbeque party here! Im the cook! Beers on me guys haha lol!
20180617_120937.jpg


To vote witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click Here to do it on one click!

If you want @surpassinggoogle to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.

QmVj7BVkLBQH65bgwPMzNupMboEP1tq6c13oREyq36ZMft.png



QmXUyXhanJ9FgLSEofEjko9RGYuWZr7KUASAZReqBhCaqK.png



QmbzTu88btwSSZe9itGAcJpwK56qa1LCG4oUMBXFu7ByrQ.png

received_1806767819381201.gif

papa footer.png

upvote and follow @dwightjaden


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

happy fathers day to you, sir. I know being a father is not easy but once you see your children happy you'll become happy also. It's not about the job you have to call you a great Dad, but for being a loving, caring and responsible that makes you greater flr anyone else. Once again "Happy Father's Day to all the fathers out there" Keep raising a beautiful children.

Oh thank you very much @mrnightmare89 😁 im a bit scared on your username thou hehe 😂, but i really appreciate it man visiting my post.

I visited it and giving time to read it because I found it nice..its worth the time reading, sir

I wish other steemian see it too and share their time reading it.

Happy father’s day to you Sir..
Nice family bonding ..
enjoy this day with your family..
happy weekend
God bless you and your family..

Thank you @catietan 😁 God bless you and your family too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74