This is too much for me..

in #ulog6 years ago

Yesterday was just another day I can't forget in my life because something terrible happen to me, right now is still like a dream just praying somebody should wake me up from my dream but I just believe everything in life happen for a reason.

God is sovereign, there are no random, out-of-control happenings. God’s purposes may be hidden from us, but we can be assured that every event has a reason behind it.

Am a student of Adekunle ajashin university and if you know my school you will know how hard it is to be a student of this great citadel. We will be starting our exam next week so most of our lecturers are trying to rush us this week with test and yesterday I was having 3 tests so I dropped my phone and my laptop in my room because I don't want to hold anything that will implicate me.

Everything-happens-for-a-reason-change-quote-picture.jpgsource

I left my hostel by 7:45am and all the test was ok and I was filled with joy,i was so happy because one of the course was the hardest this semester in our faculty but with God I think I performed well and I thank for the intensive memory.

I got home around 6pm and when I was about to open my door I realize that my door was already opened and I was shock because I know something has happened, when I entered my room I could not find my phone and my laptop. It was like a bollywood movie and I was shock and I could not move my legs, I still can't think straight till now.i searched all the room in my hostel but I now realize that my phone and my laptop has gone. I can't help it but to cry but all is well.

All this is just too hard for me, thank God I save my key somewhere save and I believe everything happen for a reason. Am using my friend phone to post, I know better thing will come my way, I believe in God. I want to buy a new phone I need everyone's help.

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

This is not fair. Why would someone take what does not belong to them? I still don't understand the concept behind it. I'm so sorry for what happened to you, I pray God will replace your gadgets with better ones.

Take heart my brother, like you said everything happens for a reason. I'm sure God want to uplift you and He will do that in miraculous way,and in due time. but very soon. so once again take heart, you're blessed. God bless you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34