WHAT IS LOVE?

in #ulog6 years ago

![IMG_20180115_111529.jpg](
What is love ?

I realized what it means after she departed,
Due to my shyness I've lost in my heart the most wanted,
Wish I had known that she is feeling disappointed,
I would have readjusted for her to feel excited.

I realized what it means after our departure,
Who is to be blamed myself, her or nature?,
My belief then was that we were immature,
Without knowing that the environment will freak our posture.

I realized what it means after I found myself lonely,
No one to gist,inspire or even motivate me only,
This hinder my gesticulation and made it to be slowly,
I'm specifically decent but still I'm not holy.

I realized what it means after I recalled the past,
I could remember in all position she has never taken last,
She is extremely beautiful, yet she is not an outcast,
If I could get another chance I promise to broadcast.

I realized what it means after I received all blame,
This made me depressed, sad and even ashamed,
Of myself like a fire which doesn't have a flame,
Oh! Could this be the gain or lost of our game?.
By Phonetician

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64841.11
ETH 3523.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36