Summoning Hades

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Timelapse from the 23rd August.

Quite ominous.
Didn't notice how much so, till I reviewed the footage .

Shot using Alcatel U5.

Sort:  

that is absolutely beautiful.

thanks puppers.

all it's lacking, is company :D

Is this the same time or place you shot that picture of the sun which looks like a moon?

same place, different time
its 'my spot' where i go and relax and think about all the things that are bothering me.
my small solace

I think we all need those kinds of spaces. Sitting in our minds all the time doesn't let us open and absorb the world around us.

Are you kidding me?!?!?!?!?! that was the most incredible sunset I think I've ever seen!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OH MY GOSHHHHHHHHHHHH

wowwwwwwwwwww!!!!

ominous for sure! but then the Sun's Last Stand - a ray of hope - and then..... EXTINGUISHED

FANTASTIC!!!! I HAVE CHILLS!

have you ever seen the Neverending Story? hehehehe

What you recorded was the Nothing taking over ;) LOL

not in many many years. think imma have to rewatch it

very beautiful sunset video, awesome colors and very good quality video. love your work

Yup, a lil ominous... But beautiful all the same... and you do time lapses quite well! I think you've improved! :)

How long did it take you to capture this time lapse?

1 hr = 1 minute, or there abouts XD

Not bad at all for an hour.

Oh my! Imagine this paired with the appropriate music. It's like an eye closing on the world.

What a great use of the timelapse function, very beautiful too. Thanks for sharing <3

Thats looks nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11