ULOG NO. 2: BILLS PAYMENT MADE EASY (Philippines), My 1st CLIQQ SHOP Experience

in #ulog6 years ago

Each time I go to a 7-Eleven store, I don’t pay much attention to this kiosk. It’s called CLIQQ SHOP. I don’t bother checking it out because I don’t have a business about it, but not until today. My aunt, who is currently in the U.S. for a vacation, requested me to pay her monthly bills; electric and water bills. Today is the due date for payment of the water bill. It is Sunday today, so the office is close. Tomorrow is holiday, so I can’t also make a payment. That’s why I thought of paying it through payment centers or in a 7-Eleven store. I decided to go to 7-Eleven instead.

kiosk2.jpg

When I entered the store, I asked the personnel if they’re taking bills payment and he pointed me to the kiosk direction. I don’t want to show him that I’m naïve, HEHE.. so I went directly to the kiosk. I thought someone will assist me, a cashier or anyone in the store, but I ended up transacting to a touchscreen monitor. But, you know what? The transaction was pretty easy. I just chose BILLS PAYMENT and selected the company, then I entered the details needed. A payment slip will come out from the machine just like in the ATM. Last stop, I proceeded to the cashier. And, I’m done.

r2.jpg

CLIQQ SHOP caters a lot of bills payment; electric, water, phone bills, etc. I can’t remember the other services, you can check it out if you wish. It was a nice experience paying a bill, definitely less hassle. Payment made simpler. Kudos to the mind behind this very useful concept.

DUNKMAN FOOTER JPEG 1.png

Credit to @saskia for this banner

DUNKMAN FOOTER.gif


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Yeah..making life easier for all..

Congratulations @dunkman! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71