You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When you're WAY past the TIRED stage. Ulog Day 13

in #ulog6 years ago

yessssssssssss i think MOST of my body does NOT want to sleep! they all just go on strike and refuse!

I've seen its easier to let them get exhausted and then finally go to bed rather than fight with them. There is nothing worse than laying in bed... fighting a body that says NO I WILL NOT SLEEP AND YOU CAN'T MAKE ME! hahahahahaha

what do tart cherries do?

Sort:  

They contain natural melatonin. I put them with some cashews which have tryptophan (which eventually converts to melatonin), magnesium for relaxation, and carbs to keep blood sugar stable overnight. I did a post a couple of days ago. Once I get to sleep, they do seem to keep me asleep a bit longer.

But you need something more heavy duty to address the not wanting to sleep! Check this out

and there are lots of other vids on Havening as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61164.79
ETH 2416.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63