You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog 31: Happy Second Anniversary to @Surpassinggoogle!

in #ulog6 years ago

yes - yes - and yes! :)

I got to send my love too - but I had to come and cheer him publicly with your beautiful post to him!

Steemit has been blessed with someone in him that is absolutely one of the most generous and community-minded angels in the Steemiverse!

Despite his own struggles - he still pushes forward for others! Thank you for making a post for him! I hope he feels all the love! <3

Sort:  

Yes indeed- he's a real angel, and supports so many people in so many ways. He's incredibly selfless, and I'm just blown-away by how much he still gives whilst things are difficult out in the real world.

Big love to you Dreemie- and to our boy Terry too.
E x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63702.19
ETH 2490.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67